FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you!

Fields marked with an * are required

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

EICS TECHNOLOGY PTE LTD

Main Office
7 Gambas Crescent 
#04-23 Ark@Gambas
Singapore 757087

R&D Office
10 Admiralty Street
#01-34 Northlink
Singapore 757695

Tel: +65 6841 5833
Fax: +65 6841 6522

Email: admin@eicstech.com
Web: www.eicstech.com

Global Subsidiary

Worldwide

EICS Technology China

Tel +65 68415833
Email china@eicstech.com

EICS Technology Hong Kong

Tel +65 68415833
Email hongkong@eicstech.com

EICS Technology India

Tel +65 68415833
Email india@eicstech.com

EICS Technology Indonesia

Tel +65 68415833
Email indonesia@eicstech.com

EICS Technology Korea

Tel +65 68415833
Email korea@eicstech.com

EICS Technology Malaysia

Tel +65 68415833
Email malaysia@eicstech.com

EICS Technology Philippines

Tel +65 68415833
Email philippines@eicstech.com

EICS Technology Taiwan

Tel +65 68415833
Email taiwan@eicstech.com

TOP